Pocket Full Of Chump Change

Eff You Myspace Tom.

pic-771-thumb.png

Last night I may have casually insinuated that Fox/Myspace head honcho Rupert Murdoch likes to wear devil horns, eat live kittens and steal candy from children in my blog. I thought it was a pretty damn good post overall, and thought I’d send a myspace bulletin out to friends letting them know they’d like to check it out. And wouldn’t you know it, but i couldn’t seem to log in to my account. figuring it was late and that the Internet would be there in the morning, I stumbled bleary eyed into bed. After getting ready for work, I tried again to no avail.

Well Tom, here’s a word to the wise: I know you’re doing Murdoch’s dirty work and keeping me off the site you smug little pigfucker. You’ll get your comeuppance you digital-aged Goebbels. You’ve made a powerful enemy today indeed.

September 18, 2007 - Posted by | arts, home life, personal, Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

